Posted by: Mima | April 18, 2008

Touhou Stepfiles pack 3 & 4

THIS SITE IS NO LONGER IN USE

For the Touhou Stepmania packs, please go to my new site at http://www.usuallydead.com/mima

 

The other day I set Touhou 3 to upload, it did, but since my computer then decided to restart for god knows what reason, I never actually got the link, so this time I uploaded Touhou 3 and 4 in a combined package.

 

Touhou 4 ranks among my favourite pack of the lot, while 3 is probably my least favourite, some of the stepfiles are extremely low quality and out of sync, but hey, view it as a challenge.


Responses

  1. Mima, do you mind if I link to these Touhou Stepfiles archives which you have uploaded at megaupload, on a related YouTube video of mine? I’ll give credit to you, of course.

  2. Go ahead, I have no problem with it.

  3. yay more songs! thanks again ^_^

  4. well i had some trouble running the Touhou 3 it just froze anybody know why?

  5. Well sometimes when i load it in stepmania i have to change the name of the pictures, simfile, and the song name to english because stepmania doesnt read it in japanese 😦

  6. interestingly, the first song in pack 3 that I tried was one of said low quality stepfiles, it was also one of the ones with an incorrectly encoded title.

    I think that if i keep looking, I may find a similar pattern.

  7. bueno 2021 y no puedo encontrar el enlace… Awoo


Leave a comment

Categories